im Livestream: Konzert mit dem Ensemble Contemporary Insights

19:30 - 20:30



Composing in Saxony – the next generation # 4

Live Stream

World premieres of works by young composers from Dresden, Leipzig and Weimar.
Works by Pablo Andoni, Fojan Gharibnejad, Elias Jurgschat, Tobias Eduard Schick, Dongsun Shin, Zachary M. Seely and Tianwei Zhu.

Concert with the Ensemble Contemporary Insights from Leipzig

Yuri Matsuzaki, flute
Shinji Komaki, bassoon
Hugo Paiva, violoncello
Mauricio Galeano, guitar
Michiko Saiki, piano
Zachary Seely, conductor / artistic director

Cooperation with HELLERAU – European Center for the Arts Dresden, University of Music Carl Maria von Weber Dresden, University of Music and Theatre Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy Leipzig, the Young Composers Working Group of the German Association of Composers Regional Association Sachsen, University of Music Franz Liszt Weimar and via nova Contemporary Music in Thuringia e.V.

Organizer: Sächsischer Musikbund e.V. – Association for the promotion of contemporary music in Saxony

Sächsischer Musikbund e.V.

We will not save the archive, so don’t miss us while it’s live!

Zur Übersicht aller Veranstaltungen